About The Real McQ

Luci Hindmarsh, Mums Make Lists I’m Luci McQuitty Hindmarsh. Yip, I know my surname is a bit of a mouthful, I really should have been a bit less of a modern woman and just taken my husband’s surname eh! We did briefly consider becoming the McMarshes, but only very briefly. I am co-editor of parenting blog www.mumsmakelists.com, the number one parenting blog offering simple tips for busy mums, tried and tested by busy mums. London based, loved in the UK and USA. Mums Make Lists Logo The Real McQ is my personal blog, for my own musings outside of Mums Make Lists, I don’t get time to spend too much time posting on it at the moment as Mums Make Lists is growing at a rate of knots. But over time the posts will mount up… Keep in touch with Mums Make Lists and me on Twitter @LuciMcQ and @MumsMakeLists , Pinterest and Facebook.

